

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, HAPUR Session 2024-25 Q-Fiesta Competition

Class-V

RESULT DECLARATION

Students' Name	Class &		
	Section	Position	
Medha Sharma	VA	First	
Aadrika Gupta	VA	First	
Aayush Tyagi	VA	First	
Tarishi Jain	VA	First	
Aparna Singh	V B	Second	
Anvi Garg	V B	Second	

Aahan Agarwal	V B	Second	
Yuvraj Mittal	V B	Second	
Rudransh Bansal	VE	Third	
Tripti Chugh	VE	Third	
Darsh Bhasin	VE	Third	
Lavi	VE	Third	